top of page

Upcoming Concerts 
1. Sunday, October 8, 2023 at 3:00pm CAP 21- Give Our Regards to Broadway South Shore Symphony Orchestra performance at Madison Theatre at Molloy University in Rockville Centre, NY
2. Saturday November 11, 2023 at 7:30pm - South Shore Symphony Orchestra performance at Madison Theatre at Molloy University in Rockville Centre, NY
3. Saturday November 18, 2023 at 8:00pm, and Sunday, November 19, 2023 at 3:00pm - Animaniacs in Concert South Shore Symphony Orchestra performance at Madison Theatre at Molloy University in Rockville Centre, NY
4. Friday, December 1, 2023 at 7:00pm, Saturday, December 2, 2023 at 5:00pm, and Sunday, December 3, 2023 at 3:00pm - Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker South Shore Symphony Orchestra performance at Madison Theatre at Molloy University in Rockville Centre, NY
5. Thursday, December 14, 2023 at 7:30pm - Centre Symphony Orchestra Concert at Broadway Presbyterian Church in Manhattan, NYC
6. Saturday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30pm - South Shore Symphony Orchestra performance at Madison Theatre at Molloy University in Rockville Centre, NY
7. Thursday, March 7, 2024 at 7:30pm - Centre Symphony Orchestra Concert at Broadway Presbyterian Church in Manhattan, NYC
8. Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 7:30pm - South Shore Symphony Orchestra performance at Madison Theatre at Molloy University in Rockville Centre, NY

9. Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 7:30pm - Centre Symphony Orchestra Concert at Broadway Presbyterian Church in Manhattan, NYC
10. Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 7:00pm - St. Agnes Cathedral Concert South Shore Symphony Orchestra at Saint Agnes Cathedral in Rockville Centre, NY
11. Saturday, July 6, 2024 from 7:45pm-10:00pm - Outdoor Pops Concert with Grucci Fireworks South Shore Symphony Orchestra at Centennial Park in Rockville Centre, NY

bottom of page